Home » News + Opinion » New England Regional Genealogical Conference 2015

New England Regional Genealogical Conference 2015

Alas! Due to financial constraints, I wont be going to this conference that starts tomorrow and ends Saturday in nearby Providence, RI.  I would have loved to hear Judy Russell and Lisa Louise Cooke, meet up with genealogy friends, and even squeeze in some of my own research.

However, I don’t have to miss out completely.  I invite you to join me on following the tweets, pictures and videos from NERGC at:  https://www.rebelmouse.com/nergc2015/

Leave a Reply

