Home » Uncategorized » What’s Next?

What’s Next?

I’ve come to the point where I’ve blogged about all my direct ancestors for whom I have solid (and sometimes semi-solid) information, including quite a few collateral relatives. Right now, I feel the need to slow down a bit on the blogging. If I have more time for research, I’m sure I will come up with material for future stories.

In fact, one of my ideas is “u-turn” posts where I would return to discuss new discoveries (already there have been a few). I may also share some cool things learned during #genchat. Maybe I can get some inspiration from various blog prompts, too. These are just a few ideas.

Bottom line, I’m not going anywhere, just slowing down a bit. Stay tuned!

One thought on “What’s Next?

  1. I am wondering what I will do when I run out of ancestors, so you are giving me a hint with this post. The idea of cycling back is a good one. You might also try Sepia Saturdays as you seem to have a nice collection of family photos and there is an audience of bloggers interested in those photos and the stories that go with them, which to up any week you want to participate.

    Like

Leave a Reply

